Employee Directory

Directory of Divisions

Department/NamePhoneFax
District Attorney318.226.6955318.226.5900
First Assistant318.226.6972318.226.6878
Section 1 - Judge Hathaway318.226.6828318.226.6878
Section 2 - Judge Mosely318.226.6829318.226.6878
Section 3 - Judge Victory318.226.6832318.226.6878
Section 4 - Judge Emanuel318.226.6877318.226.6878
Section 5 - Judge Waddell-Garrett318.226.6965318.226.6204
Administration Division318.226.6960318.226.5900
Appeals Division318.429.7618318.629.4300
Child Support Division318.226.6871318.226.6797
Homicide Screening Division318.226.5909318.226.5906
Hot Checks Division318.226.6560318.226.5905
Juvenile Division318.429.7647318.222.0025
Pretrial Diverson Division318.226.6968318.226.5905
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims Unit318.226.6200318.226.5906
Reception (Courthouse)318.226.6826318.226.6878
Supervising Secretary318.841.5520318.226.6878
Traffic Division318.226.6958318.226.5905
Victim Assistance Division318.226.5904318.841.4020

View the Directory of Divisions

Employee Directory

DepartmentNamePositionEmail
Administration DivisionGary L. GaskinsAdministratorggaskins@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionLaNita CraytonSoftware/ITlcrayton@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionLaura K. RoyAdministrative Assistantkroy@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionPatrick L. JohnsonFile Clerkpjohnson@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionPamela CooperAdministrative Assistantpcooper@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionKelly H. BrownSecretarykbrown@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionRebecca A. EdwardsAssistant District Attorneyredwards@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionRichard S. FeinbergAssistant District Attorneyrfeinberg@caddoa.com
Appeals DivisionSuzanne M. EllisADA / Section Chiefsellis@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionTommy J. JohnsonAssistant District Attorneytjohnson@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionAlexandra PorubskyAssistant District Attorneyaporubsky@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionBobbie J. FigaroSupervisorbfigaro@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionBrian P. JoffrionAssistant District Attorneybjoffrion@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionJackie WinstonInvestigatorjwinston@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionCharlcie D. GraySecretarycwoods@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionElizabeth ByrdSecretaryebyrd@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionHilda M. BraggsSecretaryhbraggs@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionJanice PlayerSecretaryjplayer@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionJeanette W. BrumfieldReceptionistjbrumfield@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionLisa JacksonSecretaryljackson@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionMary S. CampbellADA / Section Chiefmcampbell@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionNena N. Richardson-LeeSecretarynlee@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionPamela R. MitchellSecretarypmitchell@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionSheron BlackSecretarysblack@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionFreddricka RichardsonSecretaryfrichardson@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionShantan GermanySecretarysgermany@caddoda.com
Criminal IntakeCheri FisherComputer Operatorcfisher@caddoda.com
District AttorneyFloyd C. KirkseyCommunity Affairsfkirksey@caddoda.com
District AttorneyJames E. Stewart, Sr.District Attorneyjstewart@caddoda.com
District AttorneyRoxanne LinnearExecutive Secretaryrlinnear@caddoda.com
District AttorneyWilbert D. PryorSpecial Assistant to the District Attorneywpryor@caddoda.com
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitRon C. StampsSection Chiefrstamps@caddoda.com
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitBritney A. GreenSection Chiefbgreen@caddoda.com
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitJennifer GarrettSecretaryjgarrett@caddoda.com
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitMoe CunninghamInvestigatormcunningham@caddoda.com
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitKaTasha TerrellInvestigatorkterrell@caddoda.com
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitStephanie MosleyVictim Coordinatorsmosley@caddoda.com
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitLaTienda DavisInvestigatorldavis@caddoda.com
First AssistantBill EdwardsSpecial Prosecutorbedwards@caddoda.com
First AssistantTreneisha HillInvestigatorthill@caddoda.com
First AssistantLaShana HarrisInvestigatorlharris@caddoda.com.
First AssistantLaura W. FulcoFirst Assistant District Attorneylwingate@caddoda.com
First AssistantTyler SheetsForensic Investigatortsheets@caddoda.com
First AssistantLee ScottInvestigatorlscott@caddoda.com
Homicide Screening DivisionMonique Y. MetoyerADA / Section Chiefmmetoyer@caddoda.com
Homicide Screening DivisionGregory T. JonesInvestigatorgjones@caddoda.com
Homicide Screening DivisionPaul RambinInvestigatorprambin@caddoda.com
Homicide Screening DivisionWilliam DouglasInvestigatorwdouglas@caddoda.com
Homicide Screening DivisionRonnie GryderInvestigatorrgryder@caddada.com
Homicide Screening DivisionAriel S. HillSecretaryastanley@caddoda.com
Homicide Screening DivisionBill DuncanInvestigatorbduncan@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionAlicia DemossSecretaryademoss@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionCharles ParrAssistant District Attorneycparr@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionAudie L. JonesADA / Section Chiefajones@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionBeverly C. PaxonVictim Assistance Coordinatorbpaxon@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionJanet L. SilvieAssistant District Attorneyjsilvie@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionLashunga C. CoxSecretarylcox@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionMark W. MastersInvestigatormmasters@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionMary LyleSecretarymlyle@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionJerry DeasonAssistant District Attorneyjdeason@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionSarah M. HoodAssistant District Attorneyshood@caddoda.com
LiaisonThomas HenryLiason Officerthnenry@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionApril JacksonSecretaryajackson@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionJennifer WilsonTraffic Secretaryjwilson@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionMichele GreenSecretarymgreen@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionConsuella V. HensonPretrial Coordinatorchenson@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionWilliam DouglasInvestigatorwdouglas@caddoda.com
Reception (Courthouse)Sylvia DudleyReceptionistsdudley@caddoda.com
ScanningChristy HughesScanningchughes@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge HathawayJason W. WaltmanADA / Section Chiefjwaltman@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge HathawayKimberly A. WebbSecretarykwebb@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge HathawayTrinicia LeonardAssistant District Attorneytleonard@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge HathawayVictoria WashingtonAssistant District Attorneyvwashington@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge HathawayMiranda K. ChapmanSecretarympeyton@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyMekisha CrealAssistant District Attorneymcreal@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselySenae HallAssistant District Attorneyshall@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyCourtney RayAssistant District Attorneycray@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyDeidra DelrieSecretaryddelrie@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyMalaysia ColemanSecretarymcoleman@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge VictoryLoree AndrewsSecretarylandrews@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge VictoryKodie K. SmithADA / Section Chiefksmith@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge VictoryBridgette RobertsSecretarybroberts@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge VictoryWilliam C. GaskinsAssistant District Attorneywgaskins@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge VictoryBrittany ArvieAssistant District Attorneybarvie@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelNancy Berger-SchneiderADA / Section Chiefnberger-schneider@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelSam CrichtonAssistant District Attorneyscrichton@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelSonny LopezAssistant District Attorneyslopez@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelKim SharpSecretaryksharp@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelJennifer WoodlandAssistant District Attorneyjwoodland@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelJennifer EvansSecretary/Floaterjevans@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettDana WhiteSecretarydwhite@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettErica N. JeffersonAssistant District Attorneyejefferson@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettLoren BillingsleySecretarylbillingsley@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettHannah HolmesSecretaryhholmes@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettRoss S. OwenSection Chiefrowen@caddoda.com
Section SupervisorJennifer R. StengelSection Supervisorjstengel@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionAnna TrammellVictim Assistance Coordinatoratrammell@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionJanis L. ThompsonSecretaryjthompson@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionLeone B. FitzgeraldDirectorlfitzgerald@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionShamarra WilliamsVictim Assistance Coordinatorswilliams@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionKimberly SkylesVictim Assistance Coordinatorkskyles@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionLacy LesleyVictim Assistance Coordinatorllesley@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionAbriel MyersVictim Assistance Coordinatoramyers@caddoda.com

View the Employee Directory