Employee Directory

Directory of Divisions

District Attorney318.226.6955318.226.5900
First Assistant318.226.6972318.226.6878
Section 1 - Judge Hathaway318.226.6828318.226.6878
Section 2 - Judge Mosely318.226.6829318.226.6878
Section 3 - Judge Victory318.226.6832318.226.6878
Section 4 - Judge Emanuel318.226.6877318.226.6878
Section 5 - Judge Waddell-Garrett318.226.6965318.226.6204
Administration Division318.226.6960318.226.5900
Appeals Division318.429.7618318.629.4300
Child Support Division318.226.6871318.226.6797
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims Unit318.226.6200318.226.5906
Homicide Screening Division318.226.5909318.226.5906
Hot Checks Division318.226.6560318.226.5905
Juvenile Division318.429.7647318.222.0025
Pretrial Diverson Division318.226.6968318.226.5905
Reception (Courthouse)318.226.6826318.226.6878
Supervising Secretary318.841.5520318.226.6878
Traffic Division318.226.6958318.226.5905
Victim Assistance Division318.226.5904318.841.4020

View the Directory of Divisions

Employee Directory

Administration DivisionArielle C. ClarkAdministrator
Administration DivisionLaura K. RoyAssistant Administrator
Administration DivisionAlaysia HarrisSecretary/ Floater
Administration DivisionAdam McGeeFile Clerk
Administration DivisionPatrick L. JohnsonFile Clerk
Administration DivisionPamela CooperAdministrative Assistant
Administration DivisionKristin DaRouseSecretary
Appeals DivisionRebecca A. EdwardsAssistant District Attorney
Appeals DivisionSuzanne M. EllisADA / Section Chief
Appeals DivisionTommy J. JohnsonAssistant District Attorney
Appeals DivisionJohn PhillipsAssistant District Attorney
Appeals DivisionAlexandra PorubskyAssistant District Attorney
Child Support DivisionJennifer WoodlandADA / Section Chief
Child Support DivisionElizabeth ByrdSecretary
Child Support DivisionBobbie J. FigaroSupervisor
Child Support DivisionBrian P. JoffrionAssistant District Attorney
Child Support DivisionJackie WinstonInvestigator
Child Support DivisionCharlcie D. GraySecretary
Child Support DivisionHilda M. BraggsSecretary
Child Support DivisionJanice PlayerSecretary
Child Support DivisionJeanette W. BrumfieldReceptionist
Child Support DivisionLisa JacksonSecretary
Child Support DivisionNena N. Richardson-LeeSecretary
Child Support DivisionPamela R. MitchellSecretary
Child Support DivisionSheron BlackSecretary
Child Support DivisionFreddricka RichardsonSecretary
Child Support DivisionClassy SpellmanSecretary
Criminal IntakeJennifer StengelComputer Operator
District AttorneyJames E. Stewart, Sr.District Attorney
District AttorneyWilbert D. PryorSpecial Assistant to the District Attorney
District AttorneyRoxanne LinnearExecutive Secretary
District AttorneyFloyd C. KirkseyCommunity Affairs
District AttorneyIvy WoodardPublic Information Officer
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitRon C. StampsSection Chief
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitBritney A. GreenSection Chief
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitJennifer Garrett Secretary
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitMoe CunninghamInvestigator
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitKaTasha TerrellInvestigator
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitStephanie MosleyVictim Coordinator
Domestic Violence/Sex Crimes Special Victims UnitSonja SmithInvestigator
First AssistantBill EdwardsSpecial Prosecutor
First AssistantChristopher S. BowmanSpecial Prosecutor
First AssistantKodie K. SmithSpecial Prosecutor
First AssistantLaShana HarrisInvestigator
First AssistantLaura W. FulcoFirst Assistant District Attorney
First AssistantTyler SheetsForensic Investigator
First AssistantLee ScottInvestigator
Homicide Screening DivisionMekisha CrealADA / Section Chief
Homicide Screening DivisionGregory T. JonesInvestigator
Homicide Screening DivisionPaul RobinsonInvestigator
Homicide Screening DivisionPaul RambinInvestigator
Homicide Screening DivisionAriel S. HillSecretary
Homicide Screening DivisionBill DuncanInvestigator
Juvenile DivisionAlicia DemossSecretary
Juvenile DivisionMegan JonesSecretary
Juvenile DivisionHelen MarrsAssistant District Attorney
Juvenile DivisionAshlin ThomasAssistant District Attorney
Juvenile DivisionAudie L. JonesADA / Section Chief
Juvenile Division
Juvenile DivisionAqueelah McCrayVictim Assistance Coordinator
Juvenile DivisionJacqueline JohnsonVictim Assistance Coordinator
Juvenile DivisionJanet L. SilvieAssistant District Attorney
Juvenile DivisionLashunga C. CoxSecretary
Juvenile DivisionMark W. MastersInvestigator
Juvenile DivisionJerry DeasonAssistant District Attorney
Shreveport Police LiaisonThomas HenryLiaison Officer
Pretrial Diversion DivisionApril JacksonPretrial Coordinator
Pretrial Diversion DivisionJennifer WilsonTraffic Secretary
Pretrial Diversion DivisionMichele GreenSecretary
Pretrial Diversion DivisionConsuella V. HensonPretrial Coordinator
Pretrial Diversion DivisionWilliam DouglasInvestigator
Reception (Courthouse)Angela HorikawaReceptionist
ScanningChristy HughesScanning
Section 1 Judge HathawayJason W. WaltmanADA / Section Chief
Section 1 Judge HathawayBridgette RobertsSecretary
Section 1 Judge HathawayAssistant District Attorney
Section 1 Judge HathawayKendra JosephAssistant District Attorney
Section 1 Judge HathawayVanna BrownSecretary
Section 2 Judge MoselyCourtney RayADA / Section Chief
Section 2 Judge MoselyCheyenne WilsonAssistant District Attorney
Section 2 Judge MoselyJennifer EvansSecretary
Section 2 Judge MoselyJasmine CooperAssistant District Attorney
Section 2 Judge MoselyHannah ToonSecretary
Section 3 Judge VictoryMiranda ChapmanSecretary
Section 3 Judge VictorySam CrichtonADA / Section Chief
Section 3 Judge VictoryKim WebbSecretary
Section 3 Judge VictoryVictoria WashingtonAssistant District Attorney
Section 4 Judge EmanuelFernando GriderAssistant District Attorney
Section 4 Judge EmanuelBrittany ArvieSection Chief
Section 4 Judge EmanuelSenae HallAssistant District Attorney
Section 4 Judge EmanuelKim SharpSecretary
Section 4 Judge EmanuelMalaysia SimonSecretary/Floater
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettDana WhiteSecretary
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettErica N. JeffersonAssistant District Attorney
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettMichael AndersonAssistant District Attorney
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettLoren RovellSecretary
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettRoss S. OwenSection Chief
Section SupervisorLoree AndrewsSection Secretarial Supervisor
Victim Assistance DivisionAnna TrammellVictim Assistance Coordinator
Victim Assistance DivisionLee BryantSecretary
Victim Assistance DivisionLeone B. FitzgeraldDirector
Victim Assistance DivisionReshonda JacksonVictim Assistance Coordinator
Victim Assistance DivisionKimberly SkylesVictim Assistance Coordinator
Victim Assistance DivisionLesley LacyVictim Assistance Coordinator

View the Employee Directory