Employee Directory

divisions

Directory of Divisions

Department/NamePhoneFax
District Attorney318.226.6955318.226.5900
First Assistant318.226.6972318.226.6878
Section 1 - Judge Dorroh318.226.6828318.226.6878
Section 2 - Judge Mosely318.226.6829318.226.6878
Section 3 - Judge O'Callaghan318.226.6832318.226.6878
Section 4 - Judge Emanuel318.226.6877318.226.6878
Section 5 - Judge Garrett318.226.6965318.226.6204
Administration Division318.226.6960318.226.5900
Appeals Division318.429.7618318.629.4300
Child Support Division318.226.6871318.226.6797
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening Division318.226.5909318.226.5906
Hot Checks Division318.226.6560318.226.5905
Juvenile Division318.429.7647318.222.0025
Pretrial Diverson Division318.226.6968318.226.5905
Special Victims Unit318.226.5909318.226.5906
Reception (Courthouse)318.226.6826318.226.6878
Supervising Secretary318.841.5520318.226.6878
Traffic Division318.226.6958318.226.5905
Victim Assistance Division318.226.5904318.841.4020

View the Directory of Divisions

Employee Directory

DepartmentNamePositionEmail
Section 4 Judge EmanuelAaron CrawfordAssistant District Attorneyacrawford@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionAlicia DemossSecretaryademoss@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionAmanda M. StanleySecretaryastanley@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionAnna TrammellVictim Assistance Coordinatoratrammell@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanAriel S. HillSecretaryahill@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionAudie L. JonesADA / Section Chiefajones@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionBarbara H. JonesAdministrative Assistantbjones@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionBeverly C. PaxonVictim Assistance Coordinatorbpaxon@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionBill DuncanInvestigatorbduncan@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionBill EdwardsADA / Section Chiefbedwards@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionBobbie J. FigaroSecretarybfigaro@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionBrian P. JoffrionAssistant District Attorneybjoffrion@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionBridgette LeoneReceptionistchenson@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyBritney A. GreenADA / Section Chiefbgreen@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionCharlcie D. GraySecretarycwoods@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge TuttChristin L. SelfSecretarycmiller@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionConsuella V. HensonPretrial Coordinatorchenson@caddoda.com
Reception (Courthouse)Cynthia M. FlynnReceptionistcflynn@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyDana BergeronSecretarydbergeron@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanDeidra L. BroadusSecretarydbroadus@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelEdwin L. BlewerADA / Section Chiefeblewer@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionElizabeth M. HancockSecretaryehancock@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionErica N. JeffersonAssistant District Attorneyejefferson@caddoda.com
District AttorneyFloyd C. KirkseyCommunity Affairsfkirksey@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionGary L. GaskinsAdministratorggaskins@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionHilda M. BraggsSecretaryhbraggs@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyHolly Y. McGinnessAssistant District Attorneyhmcginness@caddoda.com
District AttorneyJames E. StewartDistrict Attorneyjstewart@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionJanet H. CrookComputer Operatorjcrook@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge TuttJanet L. SilvieADA / Section Chiefjsilvie@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionJanis L. ThompsonSecretaryjthompson@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohJason W. WaltmanSection Chiefjwaltman@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionJeanette W. BrumfieldReceptionistjbrumfield@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohJennifer Garrett Secretaryjgarrett@caddoda.com
Supervising SecretaryJennifer R. StengelSupervising Secretaryjstengel@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitJessica D. CassidyAssistant District Attorneyjcassidy@caddoda.com
Bond/Asset Forfeiture DivisionJohn Ford. McWilliamsADA / Section Chieffmcwilliams@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohJoshua K. WilliamsAssistant District Attorneyjwilliams@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionKelly H. BrownSecretarykbrown@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionKevin CrowInvestigatorkcrow@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelKim SharpSecretaryksharp@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge TuttKimberly A. WebbSecretarykwebb@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge TuttKodie K. SmithAssistant District Attorneyksmith@caddoda.com
First AssistantLarry ScottInvestigatorlscott@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitLashana E. HarrisInvestigatorlharris@cadoda.com
Juvenile DivisionLashunga C. CoxSecretarylcox@caddoda.com
Bond/Asset Forfeiture DivisionLaura K. RoySecretarykroy@caddoda.com
First AssistantLaura W. FulcoFirst Assistant District Attorneylwingate@caddoda.com
First AssistantGregory T. JonesAssistant District Attorneygjones@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionLauren LeeSecretaryllee@caddoa.com
Juvenile DivisionDaphne RobinsonAssistant District Attorneydrobinson@caddoa.com
Victim Assistance DivisionLeone B. FitzgeraldDirectorlfitzgerald@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitLesley LacyVictim Coordinatorllacy@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionLisa JacksonSecretaryljackson@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelLoree AndrewsSecretarylmorris@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionMark W. MastersInvestigatormmasters@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionMary S. CampbellADA / Section Chiefmcampbell@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanMekisha S. CrealAssistant District Attorneymcreal@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionMelissa W. MoreauAssistant District Attorneymmoreau@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohMiranda K. ChapmanSecretarympeyton@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanMonique Y. MetoyerSection Chiefmmetoyer@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionNena N. Richardson-LeeSecretarynlee@caddoda.com
Hot Checks DivisionPam AutonberrySecretarypautonberry@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionPamela R. MitchellSecretarypmitchell@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionPamela R. MoserAssistant District Attorneypmoser@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionPatrick L. JohnsonFile Clerkpjohnson@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitPenya M. Moses-FieldsSection Chiefpmoses-fields@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionRacheal RicksSecretaryrricks@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionRachel D. KingAssistant District Attorneyrking@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionRebecca A. EdwardsAssistant District Attorneyredwards@caddoda.com
Bond/Asset ForfeitureRichard S. FeinbergAssistant District Attorneyrfeinberg@caddoa.com
Bond/Asset ForfeitureKristi ViolaSecretarykviola@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionRicky McDonaldInvestigatorrmcdonald@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionRod DemeryInvestigatorrdemery@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionRon C. StampsAssistant District Attorneyrstamps@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionRonnie GryderInvestigatorrgryder@caddada.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionRoss S. OwenAssistant District Attorneyrowen@caddoda.com
District AttorneyRoxanne LinnearExecutive Secretaryrlinnear@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionSally K. BertramComputer Operatorsbertram@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselySam CrichtonAssistant District Attorneyschrichton@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionSarah M. HoodAssistant District Attorneyshood@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselySarah P. BirdSecretarysbird@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanSenae D. HallAssistant District Attorneyshall@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionShamarra WilliamsVictim Assistance Coordinatorswilliams@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitSheron BlackSecretarysblack@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionStephanie M. McGuffeePretrial Directorsmcguffee2@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionStephanie M. MosleyVictim Assistance Coordinatorsmosley@caddoda.com
Traffic DivisionSusan C. ChildersSecretaryschilders@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionSuzanne M. WilliamsSection Chiefsmwilliams@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionSylvia D. WilliamsSecretaryswilliams@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitTaShayla GrigsbyInvestigatortgrigsby@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionTheresa A. WinbushSecretarytwinbush@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionTommy J. JohnsonAssistant District Attorneytjohnson@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionTralais JacksonSecretarytjackson@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohTreneisha HillAssistant District Attorneythill@caddoda.com
Hot Checks DivisionTristin WellsStudenttwells@caddoda.com
District AttorneyWilbert D. PryorChief Deputy District Attorneywpryor@caddoda.com
First AssistantWilliam C. BradfordInvestigatorwbradford@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelWilliam C. GaskinsAssistant District Attorneywgaskins@caddoda.com

View the Employee Directory