Employee Directory

divisions

Directory of Divisions

Department/NamePhoneFax
District Attorney318.226.6955318.226.5900
First Assistant318.226.6972318.226.6878
Section 1 - Judge Dorroh318.226.6828318.226.6878
Section 2 - Judge Mosely318.226.6829318.226.6878
Section 3 - Judge O'Callaghan318.226.6832318.226.6878
Section 4 - Judge Emanuel318.226.6877318.226.6878
Section 5 - Judge Waddell-Garrett318.226.6965318.226.6204
Administration Division318.226.6960318.226.5900
Appeals Division318.429.7618318.629.4300
Child Support Division318.226.6871318.226.6797
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening Division318.226.5909318.226.5906
Hot Checks Division318.226.6560318.226.5905
Juvenile Division318.429.7647318.222.0025
Pretrial Diverson Division318.226.6968318.226.5905
Special Victims Unit318.226.5909318.226.5906
Reception (Courthouse)318.226.6826318.226.6878
Supervising Secretary318.841.5520318.226.6878
Traffic Division318.226.6958318.226.5905
Victim Assistance Division318.226.5904318.841.4020

View the Directory of Divisions

Employee Directory

DepartmentNamePositionEmail
Administration DivisionBarbara H. JonesAdministrative Assistantbjones@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionCheri FisherComputer Operatorcfisher@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionChristy HughesScanning Operatorchughes@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionGary L. GaskinsAdministratorggaskins@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionJanet H. CrookComputer Operatorjcrook@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionLaura K. RoyAdministrative Assistantkroy@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionPatrick L. JohnsonFile Clerkpjohnson@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionKelly H. BrownSecretarykbrown@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionRebecca A. EdwardsAssistant District Attorneyredwards@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionRichard S. FeinbergAssistant District Attorneyrfeinberg@caddoa.com
Appeals DivisionSuzanne M. WilliamsADA / Section Chiefsmwilliams@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionTommy J. JohnsonAssistant District Attorneytjohnson@caddoda.com
Bond/Asset ForfeitureKristi ViolaSecretarykviola@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionBobbie J. FigaroSecretarybfigaro@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionBrian P. JoffrionAssistant District Attorneybjoffrion@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionCharlcie D. GraySecretarycwoods@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionElizabeth ByrdSecretaryebyrd@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionFreddricka RichardsonSecretaryfrichardson@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionHilda M. BraggsSecretaryhbraggs@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionJanice PlayerSecretaryjplayer@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionJeanette W. BrumfieldReceptionistjbrumfield@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionLauren TarverAssistant District Attorneyltarver@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionLisa JacksonSecretaryljackson@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionMary S. CampbellADA / Section Chiefmcampbell@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionNena N. Richardson-LeeSecretarynlee@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionPamela R. MitchellSecretarypmitchell@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionSheron BlackSecretarysblack@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionSylvia D. WilliamsSecretaryswilliams@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionTralais JacksonSecretarytjackson@caddoda.com
District AttorneyFloyd C. KirkseyCommunity Affairsfkirksey@caddoda.com
District AttorneyJames E. Stewart, Sr.District Attorneyjstewart@caddoda.com
District AttorneyRoxanne LinnearExecutive Secretaryrlinnear@caddoda.com
District AttorneyWilbert D. PryorChief Deputy District Attorneywpryor@caddoda.com
First AssistantBill EdwardsSpecial Prosecutorbedwards@caddoda.com
First AssistantLaura W. FulcoFirst Assistant District Attorneylwingate@caddoda.com
First AssistantLee ScottInvestigatorlscott@caddoda.com
Homicide Screening DivisionMonique Y. MetoyerADA / Section Chiefmmetoyer@caddoda.com
Homicide Screening DivisionPaul RambinInvestigatorprambin@caddoda.com
Homicide Screening DivisionRonnie GryderInvestigatorrgryder@caddada.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionAriel S. HillSecretaryastanley@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionBill DuncanInvestigatorbduncan@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionMoe CunninghamInvestigatormcunningham@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionAlicia DemossSecretaryademoss@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionAudie L. JonesADA / Section Chiefajones@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionBeverly C. PaxonVictim Assistance Coordinatorbpaxon@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionDaphne RobinsonAssistant District Attorneydrobinson@caddoa.com
Juvenile DivisionDavid NewellAssistant District Attorneydnewell@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionJanet L. SilvieAssistant District Attorneyjsilvie@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionLashunga C. CoxSecretarylcox@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionMark W. MastersInvestigatormmasters@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionMary Lyle SmithSecretarymlyle@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionSarah M. HoodAssistant District Attorneyshood@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionApril JacksonSecretaryajackson@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionBridgette RobertsTraffic Secretarybroberts@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionConsuella V. HensonPretrial Coordinatorchenson@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionStephanie M. McGuffeePretrial Directorsmcguffee2@caddoda.com
Reception (Courthouse)Cynthia M. FlynnReceptionistcflynn@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohJason W. WaltmanADA / Section Chiefjwaltman@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohKimberly A. WebbSecretarykwebb@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohMallory RichardAssistant District Attorneymrichard@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohMiranda K. ChapmanSecretarympeyton@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohNancy Berger-SchneiderAssistant District Attorneynberger-schneider@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyAlexandra PorubskyAssistant District Attorneyaporubsky@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyDana WhiteSecretarydwhite@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyLoren BillingsleySecretarylbillingsley@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyPamela R. MoserAssistant District Attorneypmoser@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyTreneisha HillADA / Section Chiefthill@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanArgenese TurnerSecretaryaturner@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanDeidra L. BroadusSecretarydbroadus@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanKodie K. SmithAssistant District Attorneyksmith@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanMekisha S. CrealADA / Section Chiefmcreal@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanSenae D. HallAssistant District Attorneyshall@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelEdwin L. BlewerADA / Section Chiefeblewer@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelJoshua K. WilliamsAssistant District Attorneyjwilliams@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelKim SharpSecretaryksharp@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelLoree AndrewsSecretarylandrews@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelWilliam C. GaskinsAssistant District Attorneywgaskins@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettAmy DivineySecretaryadiviney@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettCharles ParrAssistant District Attorneycparr@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettErica N. JeffersonAssistant District Attorneyejefferson@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettRoss S. OwenSection Chiefrowen@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitBritney A. GreenAssistant District Attorneybgreen@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitGregory T. JonesInvestigatorgjones@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitJennifer GarrettSecretaryjgarrett@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitLashana E. HarrisInvestigatorlharris@cadoda.com
Special Victims UnitLesley LacyVictim Coordinatorllacy@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitRon C. StampsADA / Section Chiefrstamps@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitSam CrichtonAssistant District Attorneyschrichton@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitTaShayla GrigsbyInvestigatortgrigsby@caddoda.com
Supervising SecretaryJennifer R. StengelSupervising Secretaryjstengel@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionAnna TrammellVictim Assistance Coordinatoratrammell@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionJanis L. ThompsonSecretaryjthompson@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionLeone B. FitzgeraldDirectorlfitzgerald@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionShamarra WilliamsVictim Assistance Coordinatorswilliams@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionStephanie M. MosleyVictim Assistance Coordinatorsmosley@caddoda.com
Worthless Checks DivisionJennifer WilsonSecretaryjwilson@caddoda.com
Worthless Checks DivisionWilliam DouglasInvestigatorwdouglas@caddoda.com

View the Employee Directory