Employee Directory

divisions

Directory of Divisions

Department/NamePhoneFax
District Attorney318.226.6955318.226.5900
First Assistant318.226.6972318.226.6878
Section 1 - Judge Dorroh318.226.6828318.226.6878
Section 2 - Judge Mosely318.226.6829318.226.6878
Section 3 - Judge O'Callaghan318.226.6832318.226.6878
Section 4 - Judge Emanuel318.226.6877318.226.6878
Section 5 - Judge Waddell-Garrett318.226.6965318.226.6204
Administration Division318.226.6960318.226.5900
Appeals Division318.429.7618318.629.4300
Child Support Division318.226.6871318.226.6797
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening Division318.226.5909318.226.5906
Hot Checks Division318.226.6560318.226.5905
Juvenile Division318.429.7647318.222.0025
Pretrial Diverson Division318.226.6968318.226.5905
Special Victims Unit318.226.5909318.226.5906
Reception (Courthouse)318.226.6826318.226.6878
Supervising Secretary318.841.5520318.226.6878
Traffic Division318.226.6958318.226.5905
Victim Assistance Division318.226.5904318.841.4020

View the Directory of Divisions

Employee Directory

DepartmentNamePositionEmail
Section 4 Judge EmanuelAaron CrawfordAssistant District Attorneyacrawford@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionAlicia DemossSecretaryademoss@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettAmy DivineySecretaryadiviney@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionAnna TrammellVictim Assistance Coordinatoratrammell@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanArgenese TurnerSecretaryaturner@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionAriel S. HillSecretaryastanley@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionAudie L. JonesADA / Section Chiefajones@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionBarbara H. JonesAdministrative Assistantbjones@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionBeverly C. PaxonVictim Assistance Coordinatorbpaxon@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionBill DuncanInvestigatorbduncan@caddoda.com
First AssistantBill EdwardsSpecial Prosecutorbedwards@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionBobbie J. FigaroSecretarybfigaro@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionBrian P. JoffrionAssistant District Attorneybjoffrion@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionBridgette RobertsTraffic Secretarybroberts@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyBritney A. GreenADA / Section Chiefbgreen@caddoda.com
First AssistantBrittany HoustonInvestigatorbhouston@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionCharlcie D. GraySecretarycwoods@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionConsuella V. HensonPretrial Coordinatorchenson@caddoda.com
Reception (Courthouse)Cynthia M. FlynnReceptionistcflynn@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyDana WhiteSecretarydwhite@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionDaphne RobinsonAssistant District Attorneydrobinson@caddoa.com
Juvenile DivisionDavid NewellAssistant District Attorneydnewell@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanDeidra L. BroadusSecretarydbroadus@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelEdwin L. BlewerADA / Section Chiefeblewer@caddoda.com
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettErica N. JeffersonAssistant District Attorneyejefferson@caddoda.com
District AttorneyFloyd C. KirkseyCommunity Affairsfkirksey@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionFreddricka RichardsonSecretaryfrichardson@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionGary L. GaskinsAdministratorggaskins@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitGregory T. JonesInvestigatorgjones@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionHilda M. BraggsSecretaryhbraggs@caddoda.com
District AttorneyJames E. Stewart, Sr.District Attorneyjstewart@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionJanet H. CrookComputer Operatorjcrook@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionJanet L. SilvieADA / Section Chiefjsilvie@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionJanis L. ThompsonSecretaryjthompson@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohJason W. WaltmanSection Chiefjwaltman@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionJeanette W. BrumfieldReceptionistjbrumfield@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitJennifer GarrettSecretaryjgarrett@caddoda.com
Supervising SecretaryJennifer R. StengelSupervising Secretaryjstengel@caddoda.com
Worthless Checks DivisionJennifer WilsonSecretaryjwilson@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelJoshua K. WilliamsAssistant District Attorneyjwilliams@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionKelly H. BrownSecretarykbrown@caddoda.com
First AssistantKevin CrowInvestigatorkcrow@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelKim SharpSecretaryksharp@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohKimberly A. WebbSecretarykwebb@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanKodie K. SmithAssistant District Attorneyksmith@caddoda.com
Bond/Asset ForfeitureKristi ViolaSecretarykviola@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitLashana E. HarrisInvestigatorlharris@cadoda.com
Juvenile DivisionLashunga C. CoxSecretarylcox@caddoda.com
Bond/Asset Forfeiture DivisionLaura K. RoyAdministrative Assistantkroy@caddoda.com
First AssistantLaura W. FulcoFirst Assistant District Attorneylwingate@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionLauren TarverAssistant District Attorneyltarver@caddoda.com
First AssistantLeigh ScottInvestigatorlscott@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionLeone B. FitzgeraldDirectorlfitzgerald@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitLesley LacyVictim Coordinatorllacy@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionLisa JacksonSecretaryljackson@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelLoree AndrewsSecretarylandrews@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyLoren BillingsleySecretarylbillingsley@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionMark W. MastersInvestigatormmasters@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionMary LyleSecretarymlyle@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionMary S. CampbellADA / Section Chiefmcampbell@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanMekisha S. CrealADA / Section Chiefmcreal@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohMiranda K. ChapmanSecretarympeyton@caddoda.com
Homicide/Sex Crimes Screening DivisionMoe CunninghamInvestigatormcunningham@caddoda.com
Homicide Screening DivisionMonique Y. MetoyerSection Chiefmmetoyer@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionNena N. Richardson-LeeSecretarynlee@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionPamela R. MitchellSecretarypmitchell@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyPamela R. MoserAssistant District Attorneypmoser@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselyPamela R. MoserAssistant District Attorneypmoser@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionPatrick L. JohnsonFile Clerkpjohnson@caddoda.com
Homicide Screening DivisionPaul RambinInvestigatorprambin@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionRebecca A. EdwardsAssistant District Attorneyredwards@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionRichard S. FeinbergAssistant District Attorneyrfeinberg@caddoa.com
First AssistantRon C. StampsSpecial Prosecutorrstamps@caddoda.com
Homicide Screening DivisionRonnie GryderInvestigatorrgryder@caddada.com
Section 5 Judge Waddell-GarrettRoss S. OwenSection Chiefrowen@caddoda.com
District AttorneyRoxanne LinnearExecutive Secretaryrlinnear@caddoda.com
Section 2 Judge MoselySam CrichtonAssistant District Attorneyschrichton@caddoda.com
Juvenile DivisionSarah M. HoodAssistant District Attorneyshood@caddoda.com
Section 3 Judge O'CallaghanSenae D. HallAssistant District Attorneyshall@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionShamarra WilliamsVictim Assistance Coordinatorswilliams@caddoda.com
Administration DivisionSheron BlackSecretarysblack@caddoda.com
Pretrial Diversion DivisionStephanie M. McGuffeePretrial Directorsmcguffee2@caddoda.com
Victim Assistance DivisionStephanie M. MosleyVictim Assistance Coordinatorsmosley@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionSuzanne M. WilliamsSection Chiefsmwilliams@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionSylvia D. WilliamsSecretaryswilliams@caddoda.com
Special Victims UnitTaShayla GrigsbyInvestigatortgrigsby@caddoda.com
Appeals DivisionTommy J. JohnsonAssistant District Attorneytjohnson@caddoda.com
Child Support DivisionTralais JacksonSecretarytjackson@caddoda.com
Section 1 Judge DorrohTreneisha HillAssistant District Attorneythill@caddoda.com
District AttorneyWilbert D. PryorChief Deputy District Attorneywpryor@caddoda.com
Worthless Checks DivisionWilliam DouglasInvestigatorwdouglas@caddoda.com
Section 4 Judge EmanuelWilliam C. GaskinsAssistant District Attorneywgaskins@caddoda.com

View the Employee Directory